Just another WordPress.com site

Today saw the announcement of the Prime Minister’s Literary Award Winners. So here is a big congrats to children’s/YA authors:

Jan Ormerod and Boori Monty Pryor for Shake a Leg


Cath Crowley for Graffiti Moon.

Also congratulations to Rod Moss (non-fiction) and Stephen Daisley (fiction)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: