Just another WordPress.com site

The Emerald Atlas is reviewed here.

This is the first book in The Books of Beginning series by  John Stephens. This story is a sweeping fantasy that takes you through time and into hidden places. Evil enemies, strange allies, a prophecy and three children just trying to keep their family together.

They have also created very brief trailers on some of the characters if you’re interested:


The Countess

Dr Pym

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: