Just another WordPress.com site

The Thrilling Conclusion to ERAGON 

The fourth and final book in the INHERITANCE series by Christopher Paolini is set to be released in November.

The legend began with ERAGON, ELDEST and BRISINGR followed. Now the final thrilling conclusion to Christopher Paolini’s worldwide phenomenon is set to be published in Australia on 8 November 2011. 

The fourth book, titled INHERITANCE, will be released simultaneously with the US, UK, Canada and New Zealand. It is set to answer ‘the burning questions asked by fans around the world’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: